Home|About AH|Committee|Board of Directors|Events & Meetings|Picture Gallery|Vacancies|Contact Us
Board of Directors of Alfred Haenchen
Alfred Haenchen Co-op is based on the principle of participatory democracy, and its operation is controlled by its members. Residents are members, not tenants, and there is no landlord.

The co-op is governed by a Board of Directors who are elected by the members to oversee the daily functioning of the co-op. The Board of Directors consist of a President, Vice-President, Corporate Secretary, Treasurer and four other Directors.


2015-2016 Director's & Officer's List



Marlene Burbank

President/Director *2018

Doris Hammond

Vice-President/Director *2018

Kristina Vorobiev

Secreatry/Director *2019

Kristin Snell

Treasurer/Director *2019

Naila Aslam

Director *2018

Theresa Pust

Director *2018

Margarita Guenther

Director *2019

Janis Drever


* means current term expiring in November of the year indicated.